Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Equal opportunity group

The equality committee at the Department of Geology and the Department of Physical geography and Ecosystem science (INES) has the following members: Johanna Stadmark (researcher) and Petra Zahajska (PhD student) from the Department of Geology, Cecilia Akselsson (teacher/researcher) and Andrew McRobert (PhD student) from INES, Tim Bjermo (student) and one TA personel (vacant).

The major task of the committee is to produce an equal opportunity plan and make yearly updates and revisions to that plan. Another important task is to increase the awareness about equal opportunities at the departments. The committee reports its work to the boards of the two departments. 


Page Manager: